Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 46 (of 46 reviews)


Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017

RING GUN-2mm Pinfire Miniature-Basic Model(v.1) by Ryan Reynolds

RING GUN-2mm Pinfire Miniature-Basic Model(v.1) This is DEFINITELY the COOLEST ring that I have EVER purchased! It REALLY FIRES, and is the biggest ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2016

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) by OSCAR FONTANELLI

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) I have been a customer since 2011 and I am glad for the excellent service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2016

BROOMSTICK MAUSER Stainless Steel 2mm Pinfire Pistol with Stock/ by William Dale

BROOMSTICK MAUSER Stainless Steel 2mm Pinfire Pistol with Stock/ Wow....this latest limited addition to the PFG-USA arsenal is a really beauty. The Mauser is just in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2016

SOLD - GLOCK-dual grips-Gold & Blued 2mm Pinfire Gun USA's P by William Dale

SOLD - GLOCK-dual grips-Gold & Blued 2mm Pinfire Gun USA's P I have just received my Limited Edition GLOCK Pistol with dual grips and it is an absolute beauty. P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2016

COLT 1911-2mm PFG USA's Polished Steel Pistol by William Dale

COLT 1911-2mm PFG USA's Polished Steel Pistol Wow....the detail and workmanship in this little gun is absolutely superb. The pictures do not do it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2016

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles by Robert Ariff

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles Glass bottles are perfect for storing live or blank rounds. The bottles are tiny and match the pinfi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK by Damon Cruz

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK I just received my first Pinfire and couldn't be happier. The pistol is in great condition and very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK by Joshua Trost

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK This is my first introduction into these little arms, & I am SOLD! Just took it out for a spin...gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016

CAR REMOTE GUN-2mm Pinfire Gun USA's Spy Series by Jeff Lyon

CAR REMOTE GUN-2mm Pinfire Gun USA's Spy Series Its a very well made piece that's a blast to shoot. The trigger button requires moderate pressure to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016

CAR REMOTE GUN-2mm Pinfire Gun USA's Spy Series by Nicholas McFadden

CAR REMOTE GUN-2mm Pinfire Gun USA's Spy Series I am very impressed by the quality of this magic box. The strange firing mechanism is easy to operat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016

SOLD-Xythos 24K Gold Plated Gun Round Case NF-GXRP2 by Bill Hart

SOLD-Xythos 24K Gold Plated Gun Round Case NF-GXRP2 I am extremely happy with this Xythos and just put a couple dozen live rounds through it, and am rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK by Nicholas McFadden

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK An excellent little noise maker. The gun works fine, and probably has the best looking case out of a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015

Little Atom Nickel Rifles - NEW OLD STOCK by Sarti Massimo

Little Atom Nickel Rifles - NEW OLD STOCK Object very nice and very well built.Very happy with purchase and service.See you soon. :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) by Frank Pollard

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) They worked great and seller adjusted price per competitors price. Great people will do business ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

CAR REMOTE GUN-2mm Pinfire Gun USA's Spy Series by Andrew Olson

CAR REMOTE GUN-2mm Pinfire Gun USA's Spy Series The BEST! I don't know how John can give such personalized attention, it sometimes feels like I'm hi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Little Atom Nickel Rifles - NEW OLD STOCK by John Millers

Little Atom Nickel Rifles - NEW OLD STOCK John and the rest of the guys at Pinfireguns.com are top notch! PERFECT! They bent over backward for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015

Vintage Miniature Kolibri 2mm by Salvatore Gencarelli

Vintage Miniature Kolibri 2mm Pinfireguns.com is awesome and the prices are great. In fact I purchased my kolibri cheaper than wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015

Boar Grip Breloque #2 by Ronald Franchi

Boar Grip Breloque #2 YES---THIS PIECE IS PRESTINE----I HAVE BEEN IN LUST WITH THIS PIECE---THANKS, JOHN---

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) by Steve Soloway

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) Excellent blanks. Pinfire is the real deal. Products are almost unobtainable elsewhere. John makes y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014

2mm Pinfire Live Rounds/Caps "FLAT-TOP" x20 by patrick lofton

2mm Pinfire Live Rounds/Caps "FLAT-TOP" x20 How long is it gonna take to make the live rounds, those are the best!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Wood Crate-NOW IN STOCK by Brett Simpson

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Wood Crate-NOW IN STOCK Just received it today. John is responsive and extremely professional. Nice workmanship!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014

2mm Pinfire Live Rounds/Caps "FLAT-TOP" x20 by David York

2mm Pinfire Live Rounds/Caps "FLAT-TOP" x20 Everything I've purchased has been top quality. The service is always world class. I give my highest..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK by Steven Morgan

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK I bought one of these in the original wooden box and I would have to say this little gun is awesome...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014

Tom Weston Remingtons Model 1865 Rolling Block Pistol by Charles Smith

Tom Weston Remingtons Model 1865 Rolling Block Pistol This is an INCREDIBLE work of art! I have seen lots of pieces by Tom and Frank Weston and this one b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013

BERLOQUE Handmade w/MOP NEW 2mm Pinfire Pistol-PFGUSA by Douglas Korn

BERLOQUE Handmade w/MOP NEW 2mm Pinfire Pistol-PFGUSA I recieved it today! This piece is a true work of art! And john and dave's customer service is top n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) by marco guerrero

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) Smooth transaction. Highly recommended. Glad these are still around. Will definitely b coming back f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2013

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK by howard peter

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Collector's Tin-NOW IN STOCK Received it in two days looks great very loud cant wait to use live rounds and flares.......very ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013

SOLD OUT - Berloque Flare Kit Gold-Plated Collectors Tin-PFGUSA by William Thomas

SOLD OUT - Berloque Flare Kit Gold-Plated Collectors Tin-PFGUSA Amazing little gun.Also an amazing transaction.Very polite and professional in all areas.Would deal ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013

SOLD OUT - Berloque Flare Kit Gold-Plated Collectors Tin-PFGUSA by Kerry McCubbin

SOLD OUT - Berloque Flare Kit Gold-Plated Collectors Tin-PFGUSA This a great product, well made and very detailed. A very unique conversation piece! Also, the custo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) by Ann Hendrix

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) Very glad to find these blanks at such an easy to use site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Wood Crate-NOW IN STOCK by anthony riley

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Wood Crate-NOW IN STOCK excellent product alot of fun. and was shipped super fast just 2 days as promised

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012

A Miniature Corked Glass Bottle with TEN (10) 2mm Pinfire Blanks by andrew camm

A Miniature Corked Glass Bottle with TEN (10) 2mm Pinfire Blanks First class service. Very fast delivery to the UK. Many thanks, Andrew

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2012

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Wood Crate-NOW IN STOCK by Jamie Franklin

Berloque Flare Kit Nickel-Plated in Wood Crate-NOW IN STOCK I bought this item a few weeks ago and am very satisfied with my order and impressed with the qualit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) by Joel Wecker

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) Not cheap but high quality. John let me know when they became available and I appreciated that. Quic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2012

Fifty(50) Count 2mm LEAD BALL in a Glass Bottle by Scott Donato

Fifty(50) Count 2mm LEAD BALL in a Glass Bottle Great service! Very fast delivery! And the sell included a free pocket knife with my order!!! I'm ab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2012

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) by james grecco

2mm PINFIRE Blanks/Caps (Tube of 25ct) These caps are new production, every one fired and worked in my Xythos 6 shot. Have bought blanks fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2011

2mm RIMFIRE Blanks/Caps-3 Single Antique Cartridges by MICHAEL TILTON

2mm RIMFIRE Blanks/Caps-3 Single Antique Cartridges Ordered the Pinfire Blanks for a vintage pearl handled "Austria" pin fire. Blanks fit and worked per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles by adam reebel

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles Great design. Compliments the "old school" style of my Xythos nicely. I got one for each (blanks, li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011

Fifty(50) Count 2mm LEAD BALL in a Glass Bottle by adam reebel

Fifty(50) Count 2mm LEAD BALL in a Glass Bottle When used with 2mm blanks, these little guys will power through a couple empty aluminum cans. And yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2011

2mm RIMFIRE Blanks/Caps-3 Single Antique Cartridges by stuart hardy

2mm RIMFIRE Blanks/Caps-3 Single Antique Cartridges Ordered a small amount of caps for my late farthers cufflinks, as you can imagine not been fired in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2011

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles by Oliver Gaskell

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles Lovely little glass bottles that compliment the quality of the other products, super for storage of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011

2mm RIMFIRE Blanks/Caps-3 Single Antique Cartridges by Oliver Gaskell

2mm RIMFIRE Blanks/Caps-3 Single Antique Cartridges I initially purchased three of these bottles off eBay and thats how I found my way to this excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles by robert robitaille

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles Bottles evoke old worled charm.They have nice antique look to them,corks add just the right touch.I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles by robert robitaille

SM-MD-LG Miniature Glass Bottles "old world charm", fits nicely with my Berloque pistols.Easily taps out caps or balls.Very pleased w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2011

2mm RIMFIRE Blanks/Caps-3 Single Antique Cartridges by Robert Sigmon

2mm RIMFIRE Blanks/Caps-3 Single Antique Cartridges John also sent 2 small bottles for these cartridges along with the small shots. Once again the Servi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2011

Fifty(50) Count 2mm LEAD BALL in a Glass Bottle by Robert Sigmon

Fifty(50) Count 2mm LEAD BALL in a Glass Bottle Have not tried yet, the the service you receive from John, is the best I have found on the net. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

PRE-ORDER Pinfire Guns USA LE Remington Rollingblock 2mm Rimfire

PRE-ORDER Pinfire Guns USA LE Remington Rollingblock 2mm Rimfire

$798.90
THIS IS A PRE-ORDER!! 2mm Rimfire High Polished...


______________________

Pinfire Guns USA LE Remington Rollingblock 2mm Rimfire Polished

Pinfire Guns USA LE Remington Rollingblock 2mm Rimfire Polished

$798.90
2mm Rimfire High Polished Stainless Steel Rem...


______________________

PRE ORDER - 8 Shot TOMMY GUN - Stainless Steel w/ W

PRE ORDER - 8 Shot TOMMY GUN - Stainless Steel w/ W

$989.90
PRE-ORDER for the NEWEST 2mm Pinfire Guns USA 8 ...


______________________

RING GUN v2.0-Luxury Model-2mm Pinfire 8-Shot!

RING GUN v2.0-Luxury Model-2mm Pinfire 8-Shot!

$2,259.90
RING GUN-2mm Pinfire Miniature-Luxury Model v...


______________________

Apache Knife Spy 2mm Pinfire 5-Shot Pepperbox w/Brass Knuckles

Apache Knife Spy 2mm Pinfire 5-Shot Pepperbox w/Brass Knuckles

$679.90
Apache Knife Fold over Spy 2mm Pinfire Miniature&n...


______________________

PRE-ORDER 24K Gold plated Apache Knife Spy 2mm Pinfire 5-Shot Pe

PRE-ORDER 24K Gold plated Apache Knife Spy 2mm Pinfire 5-Shot Pe

$779.90
PRE-ORDER 24K Gold plated Apache Knuckle Du...


______________________

ROBOCOP BERETTA AUTO9 2mm Pinfire Miniature-PFGUSA

ROBOCOP BERETTA AUTO9 2mm Pinfire Miniature-PFGUSA

$675.00
ROBOCOP TRIBUTE BERRETA AUTO 9 IN 2MM PI...


______________________

BROOMSTICK MAUSER 24K GOLD-PLATED-2mm Pinfire Gun

BROOMSTICK MAUSER 24K GOLD-PLATED-2mm Pinfire Gun

$729.90
24K Gold Plated Pinfire Guns USA 2mm Pinfire&...


______________________

AK-47 ParaTrooper Polished Steel 2mm Pinfire Rifle - PFGUSA

AK-47 ParaTrooper Polished Steel 2mm Pinfire Rifle - PFGUSA

$728.90
NEW Pinfire Guns USA Polished Stainless Steel&n...


______________________

2mm Pinfire Live Rounds/Caps "FLAT-TOP" x10

2mm Pinfire Live Rounds/Caps "FLAT-TOP" x10

$49.90
BACK IN STOCK NOW (11/2016)!  DUE TO THE...


______________________

Three (3) Miniature Silhouette Aluminum Targets

Three (3) Miniature Silhouette Aluminum Targets

$12.20
Miniature 3" Silhouette Aluminum Targets - 3 ...


______________________

120 Count 2mm LEAD BALL in a Glass Bottle

120 Count 2mm LEAD BALL in a Glass Bottle

$7.90
These are 2mm lead ball in a  of 120, perfect...


______________________

Pinfire Guns USA - GIFT CERTIFICATE • $50 • $100 • $200 • $500

Pinfire Guns USA - GIFT CERTIFICATE  • $50 • $100 • $200 • $500

$0.00
Pinfire Guns USA Gift Certificates   Fo...


______________________

BROOMSTICK MAUSER Stainless Steel 2mm Pinfire Pistol with Stock/

BROOMSTICK MAUSER Stainless Steel 2mm Pinfire Pistol with Stock/

$789.90
Broomstick Mauser-Stainless Steel with Wood S...


______________________

COLT 1911-2mm PFG USA's Polished Steel Pistol

COLT 1911-2mm PFG USA's Polished Steel Pistol

$698.90
Pinfire Guns USA 2mm Polished Stainless Steel Colt...


______________________

SOLD-AK-47 Classic in Steel 2mm Pinfire Gun-PFGUSA

SOLD-AK-47 Classic in Steel 2mm Pinfire Gun-PFGUSA

$694.90
Pinfire Guns USA 2mm Pinfire Gun AK-47 w/Steel Ext...


______________________

Japan-Little Atom, Chkrd Butt & Sharp Hammer-NJLACSBSHV2.B

Japan-Little Atom, Chkrd Butt & Sharp Hammer-NJLACSBSHV2.B

$107.50
This is the Little Atom Berloque miniatu...


______________________

Austria Berloque-Deer&Rabbit, Round Hammer & Trigger-SAEDRRB.C

Austria Berloque-Deer&Rabbit, Round Hammer & Trigger-SAEDRRB.C

$145.90
This is a Berloque miniature 2mm pinfire pist...


______________________

Japan-Mighty Mite, Round Butt w/Aztec Grips-NJMMALB9.A

Japan-Mighty Mite, Round Butt w/Aztec Grips-NJMMALB9.A

$135.90
This is a Mighty Mite, Berloque miniatur...


______________________

SOLD -Nickel Xythos Gold Trigger Cuff Link Kit-NMX9RGTK.A

SOLD -Nickel Xythos Gold Trigger Cuff Link Kit-NMX9RGTK.A

$175.90
SOLD 3/27/17 This is a Xythos miniatu...


______________________

SOLD OUT-Xythos Gold Female Pinfire Flare Kit in Wooden Crate-NO

SOLD OUT-Xythos Gold Female Pinfire Flare Kit in Wooden Crate-NO

$0.00
SOLD OUT-1/2017 Xythos Gold-Plated Female Flare...


______________________
Shoping cart is empty

We Accept


osCommerce Template Design by Website Templates.bz